12 Comments

Tuesday Tutes + Loot, Popcorn Giveaway! (GIVEAWAY ENDED)

Hi there!

Hope you all had a great Monday!

I wanted to add something else to My Marvelous in My Monday Post but it was so long already that I saved it for today 🙂  Which actually worked because now I’ll be able to link up with Caylee over at Life and Running for Tuesday Tutes + Loot!

tuesday tutes and loot graphic\\ life + running \\ lifeplusrunning.com

Why am I linking up for Tutes and Loot you might ask?  Well today I’ve got some great loot to giveaway!

A few weeks ago I saw a segment on the Today show that spotlighted a bag of Angie’s Artisan Boom Chicka Pop popcorn as one of their go to healthy snacks.  I had never heard of this healthy and delicious popcorn so I contacted the company to see if they’d be willing to let me review it.  They were so generous and not only sent me a bag of Boom Chicka Pop to try, they also sent me a few bags of their other Artisan popcorns.

Included in the package was a bag of Boom Chicka Pop, Classic Kettle Corn, White Cheddar Kettle Corn and Carmel Kettle corn.  Talk about awesome!  The hubby and I aren’t actually huge popcorn fans but after trying Angie’s Artisan popcorn we are now!

The Boom Chicka Pop is not only extremely tasty with just the right amount of sea salt and Olive Oil, but it only has 35 calories per cup!  Ummm… awesome!  I think one of the main reason I don’t eat much popcorn is because it can be loaded with butter and salt.  Not this stuff!  I love it!  Also a plus is that it’s all natural and Non GMO Project verified.  Double awesomeness!

As much as I love Boom Chicka Pop, I’d have to say my favorite of Angie’s popcorns is by far the Carmel Kettle Corn.

Not to be forgotten, the Light Kettle Corn and White Cheddar Kettle Corn are just as delicious as the previous two.  They too contain very few ingredients and are Non-GMO verified.  As most of you know I’m a big fan of products that don’t contain GMO’s and are proud to show it!

What’s even more awesome about this company?   They have offered to send one lucky reader a package of their yummy popcorn as well!  How cool is that!?!

Here’s what you have to do to enter,

  • Leave a comment telling me what your favorite type of popcorn is.  Are you a Kettle Corn fan?  Caramel Corn?  Or do you have a unique way you like to make it?
  • If you haven’t already, make sure to like Ahealthyhappyhome on facebook.
  • If you have, make sure to share it with your friends.  I’ll be choosing a winner once the fan page reaches 100 likes!  So share away!
12 comments on “Tuesday Tutes + Loot, Popcorn Giveaway! (GIVEAWAY ENDED)

  1. I like Carmel Corn popcorn, especially during the winter holiday months! Yum! This product sounds awesome!

  2. I love kettle corn with cocoa powder sprinkled on top! Or if I’m feeling something salty, I’ll do pepper, chili powder, and salt on plain or lite buttered popcorn. Yum!

  3. Where do I even begin!?!? Popcorn has to be one of my all time favorite foods. I pretty much like it anyway, caramel, kettle, butter and salt, white chedder, but my most favorite of all is parmesan. Growing up my parents cooked it on the stove, added a little butter and parmesan…I can’t tell you how many nights popcorn was my dinner!

  4. kettle corn may be my favorite!

  5. I absolutely love Kettle Corn! I think it is one of my weaknesses because I can eat an entire bag in one sitting!

  6. I love caramel corn, but I also love Chicago Mix popcorn which is 50% cheddar, 50% caramel.

Leave a Reply

