Leave a comment

Favorite Pins

As I’ve said before Pinterest is one of the best sites ever!  I don’t usually go a day without logging on to check out what others have pinned or if there’s anything new that interests me.  It’s also where I find a lot of my inspiration for recipes, activities and crafts.

I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite recent pins and maybe see what some of your favorites are!

Favorite Quote

Pinned Image

Oh so true!  I love reading to the Love Nugget and he LOVES listening to stories!

Favorite Funny

Pinned Image

The alphabet game is one of our all time favorite car games from growing up to road trips with the hubby.  There have been so many times when we’ve been stuck on these letters!

Favorite Sweet Recipe

Pinned Image

These look oh so deliciously dangerous!  Christmas maybe????

Favorite Drink Recipe

Pinned Image

Sounds so light and refreshing!

Favorite Savory Recipe

Pinned Image

This sounds like such a good party appetizer to pair with wine!

Favorite Awww…

Pinned Image

Favorite Places I want to Go

Pinned Image

I don’t think there’s much to say.  Who wouldn’t wish they were there!

Favorite Bust Your Butt

Pinned Image

Favorite For the Bambino

Pinned Image

I must buy one this year!  Haha!

Are you a Pinterest fan?  If so, what are some of your favorite recent pins?  I’d love to see them!

 

Leave a Reply

