Leave a comment

Hail Merry

Hi friends!

Another awesome package arrived at our door the other day!  Fun stuff!

The folks at Hail Merry sent me a few samples of their yummy products.

I love enjoying treats that are both delicious and healthy at the same time.

Hail Merry treats are raw, vegan and gluten-free.  Made with no refined sugars or added oils.  Ummm…yum!

I could barely wait to rip open the Blonde Coconut Macaroons.

Only 6 ingredients and sweetened with maple syrup I was sure that these would be delicious.

I managed to wait until the hubby came downstairs to pop one into my mouth as well as his and we both agreed they were really good!

I should have stopped there but since these were so good I figured I had better taste the Vanilla Maple Almonds as well.

I was a little more hesitant on this Hail Merry treat just because most Vanilla flavored almonds I’ve had in the past tend to have a sugary coating to them that I’m not really a fan of.

Boy was I wrong!  These are seriously the best vanilla flavored almonds I’ve ever had!  The perfect amount of vanilla and sweetness without the thick coating.  Hail Merry soaks her almonds before dehydrating them at low temperatures so they are perfectly toasted with a light vanilla sweetness.  So good!

Luckily, these generous folks also sent me some coupons so I could go stock my cupboard with some more of her tasty snacks.

I’m looking forward to trying their Cherry Almond Hemp Grawnola, Chocolate Almond Butter Miracle Tart, and the Chocolate Macaroons.  Well… I’d be happy to try them all!

Check out where you might be able to find them in your area here.  I’m heading to Whole Foods tomorrow to pick up a few more bags of treats!

One more thing…
I’ll be giving away a delicious bag of Hail Merry’s Blonde Macaroons over on my facebook page!  Just come on over and like my page and once we get to 50 likes I’ll pick a winner!

Leave a Reply

