Leave a comment

KLUTCHclub

Good morning!

It feels so good to wake up in our own bed!  While we were away, the love nugget was waking up between 5:30 and 6:00!  Much earlier than his 6:30-7:00 normal wake up time.  Today he was back on track so I think he was happy to be back in his bed too 🙂

It also feels good to get back on the green smoothie train!  I couldn’t wait to blend up some green goodness this morning.  In today’s mix was frozen banana, frozen peaches, frozen mangoes, a scoop of vanilla protein powder, a tbsp chia seeds, spinach, a large spoonful of cottage cheese and almond milk.  Yum!

In our mailbox yesterday was a package for me!

I love getting packages in the mail and this one was filled with some fun goodies.

About a month ago my friend’s sister was here visiting from Chicago.  My friend mentioned to her that I write a blog based on heathy living and she contacted me about her company.  She works for a newer company called KLUTCH that ships a box of health and fitness products directly to your door.  You sign up for the membership that best fits you and every month you receive a package with a sampling of different items for you to try out.  It’s a great way to preview health and fitness products without spending a ton of money!

Here’s what came in this months box,

  • Hydroxatone instant effect 90 second wrinkle reducer
  • O.N.E Coconut Water
  • Two Think Thin Bars
  • Yoga Download classes to download while at home or traveling
  • A $25 gift card to Moving Comfort Sports Bra’s for yourself and one for a friend.
  • A KLUTCHclub water bottle

Such a fun package of goodies!

There are three different options as far as memberships.

1 year for just $16 a box, 3 months for $17 a box or 1 month for $18 a box.  It’s free shipping and you can preview what’s in the box before it ships allowing you to opt out of that months box.  Once you’re a member you also get discounts on other health and fitness products as well.  I think it’s a pretty neat way to try out some new products for a reasonable price.

Since it is going to be a very hot one today, we went for our run early rather than going to SS.  Even at 8:15 it was fairly warm and I’m glad we got it out of the way before it reaches 100!  Following my run, I grabbed the O.N.E. coconut water to rehydrate.

I’ve had this brand in the past but it’s been a while and I think I tried a flavored O.N.E which I wasn’t really a fan of.  This was the plain and it was actually pretty good!  A little sweeter than my normal Naked brand, but overall not to bad.

On today’s agenda I’m hoping to make a dent in some of the laundry we have accumulated as well as meal plan, grocery shop and possibly make a trip to the Aquatic center for some water play!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

