1 Comment

4 years of happiness :-)

Happy anniversary to my hubby!

June 28th, 2008

On this day 4 years ago I married my best friend.  And I truly mean that!

We’ve had an amazing 4 years together and I look forward to so many more to come.  Here’s a few snapshots of our adventures together :-)

Honeymoon in Fiji
First Anniversary in Cabo San Lucas
Second Anniversary trip in Barcelona
Second anniversary trip in Pisa, Italy
Second anniversary trip in Capri, Italy
Lake Almanor just before getting pregnant
Ultrasound of the Love Nugget
Our first family photo
The Love Nugget’s 1st birthday party
So many fun times and I can’t wait for many more to come!
Tonight we are celebrating by going out to dinner while the Love Nugget stays home with my cousin :-)  Then we are taking a little Anniversary trip to Mexico soon!
Last night I packed the hubby’s lunch and slipped in a few treats.
I also added in this cute little printable booklet I found on the Dating Diva’s website.
I went through and wrote the first thing that popped into my head for each letter.
I also gave him a cute little basket full of goodies that were cheap but fun!  Again, found the idea and printables on the Dating Diva’s website :-)
Love that site!
It’s crazy how fast the last four years have gone by.  I love everything about being married to my husband and wouldn’t give it up for anything!
I love you hubby!
One comment on “4 years of happiness :-)

  1. Ahhhh, so sweet! Have a great time tonight! Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 184 other followers

